Reviews

Two Step Restaurant and Cantina review summary

5  738
4  304
3  142
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
4.5

1206 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Mar 16, 2019

Robert

The server Ashley Hughes was an excellent part of your staff. We’ve been dining out for years and she’s been the best waitress we’ve encountered.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Lynn

My top place for quality american food. Bring your appetite because portions are filling.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Nancy

Celebrated my birthday here....great food and service.....best margaritas....


5on BirdEye,Mar 16, 2019

Nancy

Enjoyed my birthday here.....My daughter & her family treated me with margaritas and enchiladas...really enjoyed it.....food was great and loved the drinks...highly recommend this place


4on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Mia

Ceviche was on point , usually good good last time my plate was ok .


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Crystal

Their brisket Mac n cheese is absolutely amazing


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Adriana

Love the place, the food is great, service awesome and I love the patio!! Love music and all!


4on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Duane

Still one of our local favorites despite a change in ownership and slight menu deviation. Salads are one of their strengths.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Susan

The chicken and waffles we're great !


5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Kathleen

Really great food and service! Bartender Joey makes a great El Jefe!


5on Google,Mar 08, 2019

Andrew

Great food and incredible music! The 12oz ribeye was really flavorful, as was the loaded mash potatoes. Enjoyed it on the back porch while Matt Kersh played his guitar, and the weather was nice. I will definitely be back to try other items on the menu, I highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Alice

Good food, friendly server


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

DJ

Consistently a great place to eat. The live music was good and the service is always on point. I would definitely recommend for large or small parties since they have plenty of seating.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Jillian

Food is always amazing.