Reviews

Two Step Restaurant and Cantina review summary

5  808
4  341
3  152
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.5

1341 Reviews

0on Facebook,Jul 21, 2019

Rosemary Simon

The atmosphere and music just added to the delicious food. We will be back.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 21, 2019

TravelingFriends2015

Very Positive Experience Nice large restaurant. Our Happy Hour group of about 12 people had a great experience last week. I thought the food was very good, best Mango Margarita I've ever had (they didn't scrimp on the Tequila). And we all enjoyed our waiter, Henry, who didn't have to write down our orders and was very accommodating and personable.


0on Facebook,Jul 20, 2019

Belle

Felix Truvere! Love him! He should be here every week!


5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Charles

Fun place and nice Texas decor.


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Jerri

We ate at Two Step on Thursday evening. First, the service was excellent. The food came out quickly, and was delicious! Our family enjoyed everything we got, and we were very glad they were flexible with the sides. The kid’s menu portion size was good for my 11 year old. Get the chips and salsa, they’re great, and the brisket flautas are out of this world!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

edgar

Two Step is hands down one of my favorite restaurants. Their BBQ is on point!! The Turkey diablo is banging. Their brisket is also amazing.


0on Facebook,Jul 16, 2019

Victoria

First time checking it out for lunch. Best buffalo chicken burger I’ve probably ever had. Husband really liked his brisket tacos. The music is awesome not too loud and really relaxing for a meal. Service was spectacular. Waiter Told us there’s a live band later. Next time we come to SA we’ll definitely come back. 100% recommend


5on Google,Jul 13, 2019

sonia

american food... super good. It was so delicious. Fast, efficient, and courteous service. The bill was reasonable I would say.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2019

Lori

Brisket salad is on point


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Iris

Great atmosphere.. live karaoke.. And the Cucumber Martini was fantastic ..kid friendly..great vibes all the way around..


5on Google,Jul 09, 2019

Brianna

american food at this place - excellent. got there about one, it wasn't busy. i had a cousin come into town and asked me to take him back here. the place has a nice feel to it.


0on Facebook,Jul 07, 2019

Jeff

love the patio, the foods good, but sometimes it wasn't exactly what we ordered on a real busy night. But have been there many times and will go back.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2019

sarah

Great food and service. Will definitely be back.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Ms.

The food here is very good. I highly recommend the smoked sausage! Actually, any of the smoked meats are winners. Save room for dessert...whiskey custard is to die for! Alex was our server, and she's the best!!


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Dominique

Great atmosphere and food!


4on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Oly

Have a fun and good time to watch a game.