Reviews

Two Step Restaurant and Cantina review summary

5  717
4  294
3  139
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
4.5

1171 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 17, 2019

Gayle

Excellent food and service!!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2019

Jordan

Excellent recipe for food



5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Ashley

Best BBQ I've ever had, my husband Hector loves the nachos. They have great happy hour specials, and a great staff. I would want to work there!


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Zachary

They've got the most best waiters ever if you need some of the best award winning food and drinks go their.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

Daniel

Went by here to grab some dinner with my girlfriend for Valentine's Day last night. Absolutely fantastic service, Mustafa was a great server! He made our night with his great personality! The food was great, the atmosphere was excellent, and it sealed the special day! Thank you Two Step! Will definitely be back again, thank you!


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

Alex

My server Blake did a really good job very professional and on top of his game had such an authentic experience. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

Brad

Had a great night out with my wife on valentines and the service was great. Blake is awesome.


3on Google,Feb 13, 2019

James

Good food,but typical bar and grill.


4on Trip Advisor,Feb 13, 2019

lindahC1184PD

Consistently good We have visited multiple times and the restaurant always serves fresh margaritas and good food! Also service with a smile!!!


0on Facebook,Feb 10, 2019

Roxann

Thanks for having us. We enjoyed the love band, Bad Weather. Food & service was great. Thanks.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Julie

We had a lunchtime birthday celebration here. The manager was extremely accommodating. The service was fabulous. We all got their hamburgers and they were delicious and reasonably priced. I will return!


4on Google,Feb 07, 2019

Christina

A favorite location for quality american food. Came here on a Saturday.


0on Facebook,Feb 02, 2019

Claudia

We had a gathering there yesterday for a group larger than originally anticipated but Maria the event coordinator was able to accommodate us in one of their private rooms at no charge due to the weather. The staff was friendly and attentive. Great food and great service and I highly recommend it. This is already one of our favorite restaurants and last night they were able to elevate our experience. By the way, they have the best cucumber martinis in town.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2019

mfilippone

Great atmosphere and service!


0on Facebook,Jan 29, 2019

Joseph

Hello, I am very happy sharing this great testimony, This is one of the best thing that has ever happened to me, I won a lottery $700,000 Mega Million jackpot. I am a woman who believe that one day I will win the lottery and finally my dreams came through when I email Dr Agbaka and then told i him all about my problems and that i needed lottery numbers. I have spend so much money on ticket just to make sure I win. But I never know that winning was so easy until the day I charted with Mavis L Wanczyk who told me about this online spell caster(Dr Agbaka) that also helped her win the lottery, i also saw other comments about this same man(Dr Agbaka) on so many other blogs and websites, so i decided to give a try, I contacted this great Spell caster(Dr Agbaka) and he casted a lottery spell for me, and also gave me the winning lottery numbers. Believe me after playing the lottery, When the draws was out, I was among the winners. I won $700,000. Dr Agbaka truly you are the best, with these great spell caster Dr Agbaka you can win thousand of money through lottery. I am so very happy to meet these great man with the help of Mavis L wanczyk, I will forever be grateful to you Dr Agbaka. After he help me to win the lottery, i also told him about a Friend of mine who was having a sickness called Herpes, And he also helped him with a portion, as i am talking to you right now, my friend is absolutely getting better and hoping to get well soon Email him if you also want to be a lottery winner via Agbakaspelltemple@gmail.com Whatsapp or call him via +2349052647861 And get your wish granted Am giving you my best assurance that you will never regret this, just trust him. He is a good man..


5on BirdEye,Jan 24, 2019

Annette

Our request was a To-go order. I have to say from our call to the cook our experience was fabulous! The meals were hot and filling- excited to have them close to home.