Reviews

Two Step Restaurant and Cantina review summary

5  654
4  272
3  128
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.5

1060 Reviews

0on Facebook,Oct 12, 2018

Jimmy

Love the food, atmosphere, and the live bands.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2018

Andrew

american food here - delicious. the service here is attentive. prices are fair. food is like a restaurant in jacksonville i loved.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2018

Rachel

Congratulations for have the best Margaritas in San Antonio 1# st the Margarita pour off


5on Google,Oct 06, 2018

Susan

The food, atmosphere and service were great.


4on Google,Sep 30, 2018

Shaggy

A great bbq spot. Grilled Vegetable platter, baked mac-n-cheese, smoked brisket burrito with charro, chips-n-queso... Everything was great! The only negative was that there was not a lot of brisket in the brisket burrito. Instead, it was mostly rice. Also had an El Jefe Margarita, and it was absolutely awesome!!


4on Google,Sep 30, 2018

Patricia

The food is great!


0on Facebook,Sep 30, 2018

Stephanie

Food was so delicious, friendly service, clean environment, great lighting, nice music, did I say that the food was delicious 😋


5on Google,Sep 29, 2018

Dan

Great food. Great place. Great service!


3on Trip Advisor,Sep 29, 2018

jandlUk

Enormous portions Saturday night visit here, simply because we could walk from our nearby Hotel. It was OK - the portions are enormous, real Texas style. Quite an extensive menu. The ribs looked good especially good.


0on Facebook,Sep 28, 2018

Gary

Always a fun place to go. Always eat too much. Love the appetizers! Cozy.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2018

Tyler

Ok location for american food. Staff is always nice even when they have a full house. I think I might become a regular. This place has an awesome atmosphere. Food is similar to a cafe in Portland I loved.


0on Facebook,Sep 23, 2018

Crystal

Great service and food! I had the special last night and it was spot on delicious!


5on Facebook,Sep 23, 2018

Kathy

Everything I have eaten here is great!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2018

E.

Good Food & Great service!


0on Facebook,Sep 21, 2018

Christy LePori

We had a great time and loved the food. We will come back again!


4on Google,Sep 16, 2018

E Wood

Best steak ( New York Strip Steak) Ive had in years. The loaded potatoes are great too.